Examinations Section Contacts

 

Acting Manager

Name:             Teresa Charlton

Email:              t.charlton@uq.edu.au

Telephone:       336 52239

 

Team Leader

Name:              Barbara Sheahan

Email:               b.sheahan@uq.edu.au 

Telephone:        336 51995

 

Examinations Officer

Name:              Loan Doan

Email:               l.doan@uq.edu.au

Telephone:        336 51994

 

Examinations Officer

Name:              Libby Schmidt

Email:               e.schmidt2@uq.edu.au  

Telephone:        336 52625

 

Examinations Officer

Name:              Janice Collins

Email:               j.collins4@uq.edu.au

Telephone:        336 52214

 

 

General contact details to provide to students

Email:               examinations@uq.edu.au

Telephone:        336 52488

Fax:                  336 54415